Commercial Director

Tony Harris 

tony@parkwaymk.com 

Construction Director

Allan Carr

allan@parkwaymk.com

Quantity Surveyor - Director

Jason Moore

jason@parkwaymk.com

Quantity Surveyor

Gerald Thomas

gerald@parkwaymk.com

Quantity Surveyor

James Bell 

jamesb@parkwaymk.com

Contracts Manager

Nigel Connolly

nigel@parkwaymk.com

Contracts Manager

Matthew Vicarage 

matt@parkwaymk.com

Estimator

Nigel Coy

nigelc@parkwaymk.com

Business Development Manager

Bill Wright

bill@parkwaymk.com

Design and Information Coordinator

Ryan Bennett

design@parkwaymk.com 

Project Managers

Barry White

barry@parkwaymk.com 

 

James Higgins

james@parkwaymk.com 

 

John Riordan 

john@parkwaymk.com

 

Matty Carr

matty@parkwaymk.com 

 

Keith Powell 

keith@parkwaymk.com

 

Tom McGreoghegan

tom@parkwaymk.com

 

Matt Hope

matthope@parkwaymk.com

 

Duncan Winterbottom 

duncan@parkwaymk.com

 

Kevin Rhodes 

kevin@parkwaymk.com

BREEAM Manager

Bill Gibbon 

billg@parkwaymk.com 

Construction Office Manager

Amy Snaith

amy@parkwaymk.com 

Secretary

Romany Bushell

romany@parkwaymk.com

Accounts Manager

Maria Watson

accounts@parkwaymk.com

Accounts Assistant 

Joanne Coomber

joe@parkwaymk.com

Contact Us

5 Newton Court

Kelvin Drive

Knowlhill

Milton Keynes

MK5 8NH

 

T: 01908 395000

@: mail@parkwaymk.com 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Parkway Construction MK Ltd